Skip to content ↓

Breakfast & Afterschool Clubs

Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club is held Monday to Friday from 8:00 until the start of the school day. At present we are not able to provide breakfast, so please ensure your child/children have eaten breakfast at home..
Please book half termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds.

£4

After School Club

After School Club runs Monday to Thursday from the end of the school day until 17:15. We are unable to provide food, so please send your child/children with a snack to eat at the club.
Please book half termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds.

£8

Choose Availability

Number of Children
Thu 26th Nov
Breakfast Club
£4

3 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Fri 27th Nov
Breakfast Club
£4

5 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
No Availability
Sat 28th Nov
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Sun 29th Nov
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Mon 30th Nov
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Tue 1st Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Wed 2nd Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

10 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Thu 3rd Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

3 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Fri 4th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

5 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
No Availability
Sat 5th Dec
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Sun 6th Dec
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Mon 7th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Tue 8th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Wed 9th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

10 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Thu 10th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

3 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Fri 11th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

5 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
No Availability
Sat 12th Dec
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Sun 13th Dec
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Mon 14th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Tue 15th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

6 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Wed 16th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

4 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

10 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Thu 17th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

3 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
£8

7 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

Fri 18th Dec
Breakfast Club
£4

5 Spaces
0 Reserved by you

After School Club
No Availability
Sun
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability
Mon
Breakfast Club
£4
After School Club
£8
Tue
Breakfast Club
£4
After School Club
£8
Wed
Breakfast Club
£4
After School Club
£8
Thu
Breakfast Club
£4
After School Club
£8
Fri
Breakfast Club
£4
After School Club
No Availability
Sat
Breakfast Club
No Availability
After School Club
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}
Tick one of the boxes below to indicate you would like to pay using: