Skip to content ↓

Breakfast Club Booking Page

Club Details

Breakfast Club Spring term

Breakfast Club is held Monday to Friday from 07:45. The children are provided with a breakfast of cereal and toast with a drink of water or milk followed by activities such as craft and games. Please book termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds. The cost is £4 per session with a 10% discount for siblings.

£4

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Tue 25th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

7 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 26th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

1 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 27th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

4 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 28th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

3 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 29th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 30th Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 31st Jan

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

6 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 1st Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 2nd Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

8 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 3rd Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

8 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 4th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

8 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 5th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 6th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 7th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

10 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 8th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 9th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

5 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 10th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

8 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 11th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

5 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 12th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 13th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 14th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 15th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 16th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

7 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 17th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

10 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 18th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

7 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 19th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 20th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 21st Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Tue 22nd Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Wed 23rd Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Thu 24th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Fri 25th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sat 26th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 27th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 28th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 1st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 2nd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

10 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 3rd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

13 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 4th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

11 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 5th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 6th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 7th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 8th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 9th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 10th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 11th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 12th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 13th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 14th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 15th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 16th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 17th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 18th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 19th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 20th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 21st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 22nd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 23rd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 24th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 25th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 26th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 27th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 28th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 29th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 30th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 31st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 1st Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 2nd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Sun 3rd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

No Availability
Mon 4th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

12 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 5th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 6th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 7th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 8th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring term

£4

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
Breakfast Club Spring term
No Availability
Mon
Breakfast Club Spring term
£4
Tue
Breakfast Club Spring term
£4
Wed
Breakfast Club Spring term
£4
Thu
Breakfast Club Spring term
£4
Fri
Breakfast Club Spring term
£4
Sat
Breakfast Club Spring term
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}
Tick one of the boxes below to indicate you would like to pay using:


Frequently Asked Questions

How do I use the bookings page

A Quick Guide to Booking School Clubs is available 

download guide

 

What are the dates for Spring term 2022

Thursday 6 January to Friday 8th April 2022.

Half term week Monday 21 February to Friday 25th February 2022.