Skip to content ↓

Breakfast Club Booking Page

Club Details

Breakfast Club Autumn term

Breakfast Club runs Monday to Friday from 07:45 to the beginning of the school day. The children are provided with a breakfast of cereal and toast with a drink of milk, juice or water followed by activities such as craft and games. Please book termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds. The cost is £4.50 per session with a 10% discount for siblings.

£4.50

Breakfast Club Spring Term

Breakfast Club runs from Monday to Friday from 07:45 to the start of the school day. The children are provided with a breakfast of cereal and toast with a drink of milk or water followed by activities such as craft and games. Please ensure your child arrives before 08:25, if they require breakfast. Please book termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds. The cost is £4.50 per session with a 10% discount for siblings.

£4.50

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Tue 13th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

£4.50

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Wed 14th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

£4.50

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Thu 15th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

£4.50

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Fri 16th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

£4.50

3 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sat 17th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 18th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 19th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Tue 20th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Wed 21st Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Thu 22nd Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Fri 23rd Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sat 24th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 25th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 26th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Tue 27th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Wed 28th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Thu 29th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Fri 30th Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sat 31st Dec

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 1st Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 2nd Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Tue 3rd Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Wed 4th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Thu 5th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 6th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 7th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 8th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 9th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 10th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 11th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

7 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 12th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 13th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 14th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 15th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 16th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 17th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

8 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 18th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

7 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 19th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 20th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 21st Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 22nd Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 23rd Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 24th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 25th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

7 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 26th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 27th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 28th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 29th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 30th Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 31st Jan

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 1st Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

10 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 2nd Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 3rd Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

18 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 4th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 5th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 6th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 7th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 8th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

7 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 9th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 10th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 11th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 12th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 13th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Tue 14th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Wed 15th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Thu 16th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Fri 17th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sat 18th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 19th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 20th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 21st Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 22nd Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 23rd Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 24th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

21 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 25th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 26th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 27th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 28th Feb

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 1st Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 2nd Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 3rd Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

20 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 4th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 5th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 6th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 7th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 8th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 9th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 10th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

21 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 11th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 12th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 13th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 14th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 15th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 16th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 17th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

20 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 18th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 19th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 20th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 21st Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 22nd Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 23rd Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 24th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

21 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 25th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Sun 26th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

No Availability
Mon 27th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 28th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

11 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 29th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 30th Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 31st Mar

Breakfast Club Autumn term

No Availability

Breakfast Club Spring Term

£4.50

19 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
Breakfast Club Autumn term
No Availability
Breakfast Club Spring Term
No Availability
Mon
Breakfast Club Autumn term
£4.50
Breakfast Club Spring Term
£4.50
Tue
Breakfast Club Autumn term
£4.50
Breakfast Club Spring Term
£4.50
Wed
Breakfast Club Autumn term
£4.50
Breakfast Club Spring Term
£4.50
Thu
Breakfast Club Autumn term
£4.50
Breakfast Club Spring Term
£4.50
Fri
Breakfast Club Autumn term
£4.50
Breakfast Club Spring Term
£4.50
Sat
Breakfast Club Autumn term
No Availability
Breakfast Club Spring Term
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I use the bookings page

A Quick Guide to Booking School Clubs is available 

download guide

 

What are the dates for Spring term 2023

Thursday 5 January to Friday 31 March

Half term - Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February