Skip to content ↓

Community - Individuality - Responsibility

inner red wave

Breakfast Club Booking Page

Club Details

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

Breakfast Club is held Monday to Friday from 07:45 to the beginning of the school day. Children are provided with cereal, toast and snacks with a drink of juice, milk or water, followed by activities such as craft and games. Please book termly or half termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds. The cost is £4.50 per session with a 10% discount for siblings.

£4.50

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

Breakfast Club runs Monday to Friday from 07:45 to 08:45. The children are provided with a breakfast of cereal and toast with a drink of milk, juice or water, followed by activities such as craft and games. Please ensure your child arrives before 08:25 if they require breakfast. Please book termly in advance and payment is due at the time of booking. We will not be able to make any refunds. The cost is £4.50 per session with a 10% discount for siblings.

£4.50

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Mon 26th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 27th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 28th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 29th Feb

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 1st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

15 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 2nd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 3rd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 4th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 5th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 6th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

9 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 7th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

10 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 8th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 9th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 10th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 11th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 12th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 13th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

10 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 14th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 15th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 16th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 17th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 18th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 19th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

12 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 20th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

11 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 21st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 22nd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

17 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 23rd Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 24th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 25th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 26th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

14 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 27th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

13 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 28th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

£4.50

16 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 29th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 30th Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 31st Mar

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 1st Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 2nd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 3rd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 4th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 5th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 6th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 7th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 8th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 9th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 10th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 11th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 12th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

35 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 13th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 14th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 15th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 16th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 17th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 18th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 19th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 20th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 21st Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 22nd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 23rd Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 24th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 25th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 26th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 27th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 28th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 29th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 30th Apr

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 1st May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 2nd May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 3rd May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 4th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 5th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 6th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 7th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 8th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 9th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 10th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 11th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 12th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 13th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 14th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 15th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 16th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 17th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 18th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 19th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 20th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 21st May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 22nd May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 23rd May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 24th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 25th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 26th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 27th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Tue 28th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Wed 29th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Thu 30th May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Fri 31st May

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sat 1st Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 2nd Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 3rd Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 4th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 5th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 6th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 7th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 8th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 9th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 10th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 11th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 12th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 13th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 14th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 15th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 16th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 17th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 18th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 19th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 20th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 21st Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 22nd Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 23rd Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 24th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 25th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 26th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 27th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 28th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 29th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 30th Jun

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 1st Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 2nd Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 3rd Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 4th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 5th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 6th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 7th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 8th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 9th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 10th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 11th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 12th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 13th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Sun 14th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

No Availability
Mon 15th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 16th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 17th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 18th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 19th Jul

Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024

No Availability

Breakfast Club Summer term 2024

£4.50

37 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
No Availability
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
No Availability
Mon
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
£4.50
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
£4.50
Tue
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
£4.50
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
£4.50
Wed
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
£4.50
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
£4.50
Thu
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
£4.50
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
£4.50
Fri
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
£4.50
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
£4.50
Sat
Breakfast Club Spring Term 2024
No Availability
Breakfast Club Summer term 2024
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the dates for Spring term 2024

Friday 5th January 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024

Half term week Monday 19th February 2024 to Friday 23rd February 2024

What are the dates for Summer term 2024?

Friday 12 April to Friday 19 July 2024

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2024

Half term week - Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024